Header Image

Board/Committee Contacts

PGCA CONTACT LIST:
Board of Directors: bod@potomacgreen.org
Communications: communications@potomacgreen.org
Elections: elections@potomacgreen.org
Finance: finance@potomacgreen.org
Governance: governance@potomacgreen.org
Governing Document Review Ad-Hoc: govdoc@potomacgreen.org
Grounds: grounds@potomacgreen.org
Infrastructure: infrastructure@potomacgreen.org
Lifestyle Advisory: pgcalac@potomacgreen.org
Modifications: modifications@potomacgreen.org
Single Family and Villa Private Lot Maintenance Ad-Hoc: sfvplm@potomacgreen.org
PGCA President: pgcapresident@potomacgreen.org
PGCA Vice President: pgcavp@potomacgreen.org
PGCA Secretary: pgcasecretary@potomacgreen.org
PGCA Treasurer: pgcatreasurer@potomacgreen.org
 
PGCUOA CONTACT LIST:
Condo Board of Directors: condoboard@pgcondos.net
Condo Building Captains: buildingcaptains@pgcondos.net
Condo Elections: pgcondoelections@potomacgreen.org
Condo Ad-Hoc EV: pgcondosev@potomacgreen.org
Condo Facilities: condofacilities@pgcondos.net
Condo Landscape & Enhancement: condogrounds@pgccondos.net